Return to Wayne Wong - Skiing the Wong Way Ski Poster, Size 22 x 28 in
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K2 Poster June 4, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Peru, IL United States  
Excellent poster.  I had one of the original versions of this poster in 1975 and the new one looks just like the original

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wayne Wong Poster March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cole from Windham, ME United States  
Best Skiing Poster Ever!!!! I will be buying  more items from you in  the future!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poster March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Baker from Kensington , NH United States  
Items were of very high quality, probably better than the originals i had!!  very very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great poster January 6, 2022
Reviewer: Ezra Pierpaoli from Switzerland  
The poster is great and of nice quality, printed on photo paper. I could not find this poster in any other store. The shipment to Switzerland was however very costly like all shipments from the US to Europe. I remember the good old US postal service who used to do the same job for a fraction of the costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry McGeough from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Poster is great quality.  unfortunate there is no slow mail option.  Airmail is costly for the environment and pocket book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 same as above December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn G. from West Springfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Hadley from Hailey , ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: J Dawg from Boston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie from Limington, ME United States  
Poster is a little pricey but the quality is great! Keep in mind that the size is actually 24" x 30" if the white border is left on the print! Shipping was quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wayne Wong! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand rapids , MI United States  
Just like the posters in 1970's ski shops. A little pricey compared to Lange "tips up" I bought last year, but it's WAYNE WONG! You can feel the Hotdog attitude and energy. Nice poster.

Was this review helpful to you?