Return to Lange Classic Ski Poster - Keep Those Tips Up, 22 x 28 inches
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lange Poster Purchase December 7, 2022
Reviewer: MIKE from LAKEWOOD, CO United States  
I'm very happy with this purchase. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The packaging was some of the best I have seen for a poster. Vintage Ski world is the bomb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lange Ski Girl Poster September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Ware from Canton, NY United States  
Great quality and really good service. Was hesitant at first to spend so much on a poster, but after receiving it I know that the money was well spent because of the quality. The poster I received was creased because of the postal service, and after reaching out to the company the owner responded quickly and sent me a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Fantastic Service August 17, 2022
Reviewer: Matt from Holmfirth, United Kingdom  
Don't usually do reviews, but the level of service from Mary and Richard went above and beyond.

I have been trying to buy this poster for a couple of years, but due to England changing its tax situation on imports, it wasn't financially viable.

Last week I found myself on a trip to the States and contacted Mary & Richard to see if it was possible to ship to my hotel. It was! Mary was brilliant talking me through the US delivery services on the phone and even contacted my hotel to double check all the shipping information for me. 3 days later I had my poster.

I'm now back in the Blighty waiting for it to be framed to go up next to my other Lange poster. Can't wait.

Thanks again for all the help

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep those tips up December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Mentch from Dillon, CO United States  
Love the posters...gift for my 20 year old son who is a home grown ABasin head.  Order was filled super quick which I appreciate not having to go through evil Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vintage Lange Girl poster May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Got this as a gift for my ski bum man, as he had been reminiscing about this poster he had as a teenager. Great packaging, quick delivery including notifications and follow up. Good quality print. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poster March 23, 2021
Reviewer: John Wheat from Mountain Home, ID  
Awesome vintage ski poster. Can't wait to hang it in the man cave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Bonawitz from Denver, CO United States  
Classic vintage poster - nicely reproduced

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Classic Ski Poster January 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Foust from Worthington, OH United States  
I am very pleased.  This is a poster I last saw in a college professor's office in the early 1970's.  The quality is excellent.  It was well packaged in a heavy tube, and very promptly shipped.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Lazzareschi from Lafayette, CA United States  
My order arrived quickly and thoughtfully wrapped in two different layers of paper.  Nice note from owner.  Would definitely shop again amd recommend for any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great poster - Great service! January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Charles from So Cal  
Thanks Randall for the great service and putting together a nice order of this most famous poster.  I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items