Return to Lange Classic Ski Poster - Keep Those Tips Up, 22 x 28 inches
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep those tips up December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Mentch from Dillon, CO United States  
Love the posters...gift for my 20 year old son who is a home grown ABasin head.  Order was filled super quick which I appreciate not having to go through evil Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vintage Lange Girl poster May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Got this as a gift for my ski bum man, as he had been reminiscing about this poster he had as a teenager. Great packaging, quick delivery including notifications and follow up. Good quality print. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poster March 23, 2021
Reviewer: John Wheat from Mountain Home, ID  
Awesome vintage ski poster. Can't wait to hang it in the man cave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Bonawitz from Denver, CO United States  
Classic vintage poster - nicely reproduced

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Classic Ski Poster January 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Foust from Worthington, OH United States  
I am very pleased.  This is a poster I last saw in a college professor's office in the early 1970's.  The quality is excellent.  It was well packaged in a heavy tube, and very promptly shipped.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Lazzareschi from Lafayette, CA United States  
My order arrived quickly and thoughtfully wrapped in two different layers of paper.  Nice note from owner.  Would definitely shop again amd recommend for any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great poster - Great service! January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Charles from So Cal  
Thanks Randall for the great service and putting together a nice order of this most famous poster.  I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn G. from West Springfield, MA United States  
All I expected ,very pleased,wrapped very carefully for shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1972 Lange Girl restoration October 1, 2020
Reviewer: "Sil" from NW WY/upper Val di Susa IT  
Great stuff. Looks like a more than decent improvement. Feels like a "happier" moment". In any case I'd take the girl and the powder rather than the sun. Or just even the powder today.
What's the DPI of the corrected image used vs. the final printing paper?

In 1972 I fell in love the moment I first saw her hanging in the downstairs ski storg area of the Sarmiento Sport ski shop in a certain old-school border ski resort in Piemonte, IT. (The Italians had no shame!) Throughout my 'teens though I could never afford newer boards, après-ski I visited that shop just to "browse" almost on a daily basis. Now I have the original hazy-day version framed hung opposite the two blondes in red. For decades I looked for her in real-life or her twin sister everywhere on the slopes wherever I skied around the world. Then there was the Whipped Cream LP cover lady. But that's another story...

Now, how 'bout airbrushing either her nipples or the bra back in? I'd pay an extra $50 for that!


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Malvern, Victoria Australia  
Richard sent the product so quickly after order. The products are in great condition, I am really impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items