Return to Bridger Bowl Montana Ski Poster, 18 x 24 in.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Poster December 26, 2022
Reviewer: Scott from Thompson, ND United States  
This was a Christmas gift, and the recipient was very happy with it. Shipping was quick and it was well-packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rikki Bushnell from Bozeman, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Cricket from Boulder  
I ordered this poster for a friends birthday in a bit of a time crunch and it came so quickly! The poster is amazing quality, better than I expected!! Mounted it with a frame and it looks like a million bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping, awesome quality! January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry from Bozeman, MT USA  
The order arrived promptly, and they were printed on quality paper with a matte finish that looked great in the poster frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bridger Bowl poster January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Happy customer from Cape elizabeth, ME United States  
Exactly as pictures on the web site! Customer service was excellent, fast turnaround, great and timely shipment updates. Definitely recommend Vintage Ski World! Happy to have found these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and Speedy Delivery April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Bartle from Austin, TX United States  
I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. My son is named after the Bridger Mountains in Montana, and we’re delighted to have a poster of the Bridger Bowl to hang in his room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will shop here again. September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Majerus from Seattle, WA United States  
I received my poster in just 2 days in excellent condition.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poster is great quality April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline Price from Bozeman, MT United States  
I love the poster I ordered, and it was shipped in good packaging to protect it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Christmas gifts January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Abernathy from New York, NY United States  
Great quick response about my order, quick shipping and everything arrived just as I'd hoped.  Great experience all around.  Big thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?