Return to Steamboat Barn Ski Poster Signed by Billy Kidd, 18 x 24 in.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steamboat Barn June 4, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Peru, IL United States  
Excellent poster, especially having Billy Kidd signature on it, since he is a long part of Steamboat

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service. obscenely fast delivery. September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Fiebelkorn from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
excellent service.  obscenely fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique twist on a classic poster June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Jacquot from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
We recently purchased a condo in Steamboat, and I've always loved this classic Steamboat Barn poster.  When I found one that had been signed by Billy Kid, the local skiing legend, it was the perfect fit.  It arrived in great condition in a protective tube wrapped with protective tissue paper.  Everyone at Vintage Ski World was a pleasure to work with.  Would highly recommend doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vintage Poster April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Shining from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Vintage Ski World is great!  They shipped my order on the same day, it arrived quickly and was packed perfectly.  I really appreciate the care they showed about their service by how they fulfilled my order.  I will definitely work with them again and refer them to my friends.  Keep up the great work and thank you for keep the skiing spirit alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vintage Poster December 5, 2020
Reviewer: SP from New York, NY United States  
Amazing poster. Top quality. Great for framing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic Poster - had in our Ski Shop October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kelly from Pittsford, NY United States  
Great Quality, Shipped Fast - Very Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Poster June 14, 2018
Reviewer: George Portman from Estes Park, CO United States  
A great poster, but a bit disappointed that it is a photo of a poster.

From Vintage Ski World: Just for your info, this is the official Steamboat poster, from Steamboat, NOT "a photo of a poster"! Billy Kidd SIGNED these posters specifically for our Customers, as Billy is a good friend of ours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ski Poster March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
Accurately described, safely packaged, fast shipping, good communication. I highly recommend Vintage Ski World!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steamboat Barn Ski Poster Signed by Billy Kidd March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Jerman from Lake Placid, NY United States  
So very happy with this poster ,  great piece and very meaningful,  a nice variation of the classic barn take.  The website service was excellent,  prompt and as promissed,  thank you !   will definitely look into more purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast service February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Posters On Board from Richfield, MN United States  
We received the poster quickly and in perfect condition, packaged in a good, sturdy poster tube. For the price we paid, my only disappointment is that the paper is very thin.

Was this review helpful to you?